News Flash

No result.



Region II

  1. Batanes State College (BatanesSC) - NEWLY ACCREDITED
    Basco, Batanes
  2. Cagayan State University (CSU)
    Tuguegarao City, Cagayan 3500
  3. Isabela State University (ISU)
    Echague, Isabela 3309
  4. Nueva Vizcaya State University (NVSU)
    Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya 3700
  5. Quirino State University (QSU)
    (formerly Quirino State College)
    Diffun, Quirino Province 3401

Region VI

  1. Aklan State University (ASU)
    Banga, Aklan 5601
  2. Capiz State University (Capiz SU)
    Roxas City, Capiz
  3. Carlos Hilado Memorial State College (CHMSC)
    City of Talisay, Negros Occidental 6100
  4. Central Philippines State University
    (formerly Negros State College of Agriculture)
    City of Kabankalan, Negros Occidental
  5. Guimaras State College (GSC)
    Buenavista, Guimaras
  6. Iloilo Science and Technology University (ISAT-U)
    La Paz, Iloilo City
  7. Iloilo State College of Fisheries (ISCoF)
    Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo 5007
  8. Northern Iloilo Polytechnic State College (NIPSC)
    Estancia, Iloilo 5017
  9. Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology (NoNeSCoST)
    Sagay City, Negros Occidental 6122
  10. University of Antique (UA)
    Sibalom, Antique 5713
  11. West Visayas State University (WVSU)
    La Paz, Iloilo City 5000

Region VIII

  1. Eastern Samar State University (ESSU)
    City of Borongan, Eastern Samar 6800
  2. Eastern Visayas State University (EVSU)
    Tacloban City, Leyte 6500
  3. Leyte Normal University (LNU)
    Tacloban City, Leyte 6500
  4. Naval State University (NSU)
    Naval, Biliran 6543
  5. Northwest Samar State University (NwSSU)
    Calbayog City, Western Samar 6710
  6. Palompon Institute of Technology (PIT)
    Palompon, Leyte 6538
  7. Samar State University (SSU)
    City of Catbalogan, Western Samar 6700
  8. Southern Leyte State University (SLeyte SU)
    Sogod, Southern Leyte 6606
  9. University of Eastern Philippines (UEP)
    Catarman, Northern Samar 6400
  10. Visayas State University (VSU)
    City of Baybay, Leyte 6521

Region XI

  1. Compostela Valley State College - NEW MEMBER
    Poblacion, Compostela, 8803 Compostela Valley
  2. Davao del Norte State College (DNSC)
    City of Panabo, Davao del Norte 8105
  3. Davao Oriental State College of Science and Technology (DOSCST)
    City of Mati, Davao Oriental 8200
  4. Southern Philippines Agri-Business, Marine and Aquatic School of Technology (SPAMAST)
    Malita, Davao del Sur 8012
  5. University of Southeastern Philippines (USeP)
    Davao City 8000

Region ARMM

  1. Basilan State College (BSC)
    City of Isabela, Basilan 7300
  2. Mindanao State University (MSU)
    Marawi City, Lanao del Sur 9700
  3. Sulu State College (SSC) - NEWLY ACCREDITED
    Jolo, Sulu 7400
  4. Tawi-Tawi Regional Agricultural College (TRAC)
    Bongao, Tawi-Tawi 7500